Taoiseach (Leader) (yDNA Project Administrator)

Dr. Finbar O Mahony

Folkestone House 44 Terenure Road East, Rathgar, Dublin 6, Ireland

fin.omahony@gmail.com

Tanaiste (Deputy Leader) (Newsletter Editor)

Dr. Jean McConnell Dinwiddie

106 Tulip Drive Gaithersburg, Maryland 20906 USA

jeandinwiddie@yahoo.com

Runai (Secretary) (Website Administrator)

Linda McConnell Baker

1029 Daybreak Court Leland, North Carolina 28451 USA

lbaker8@ec.rr.com

Cisteoir (Treasurer) (Ireland/EU Representative)

Dr. Dermot O Mahoney

Rosbrin, 27 Woodlands; Montenotte Co. Cork, Ireland

dermot@citylife.ie

Cartlannai (Historian) (Journal Editor)

Nora M. Hickey

Church Square, Kinsale, Co. Cork, Ireland

nmhickey@gmail.com

Please reload

O Mahony Society Council Members

 

 

James Castellan

james.castellan@gmail.com

42 Rabbit Run Rose Valley, Pennsylvania 19086 USA

Mary McConnell Haislip (Membership Coordinator)

mlhaislip@icloud.com

729 Championship Drive Oxford, Connecticut 06478-6133 USA

Donald Mahoney (USA Bursar)

demahoney03@verizon.net

18 Fieldstone Lane Natick, Massachusetts 01760 USA

John W. Mahoney (yDNA Project Co-Administrator)

jw_mahoney@yahoo.com

1353 Marin Avenue Albany, California 94706-2130 USA

Greg Mahony (Australia/New Zealand Representative)

mahonygreg@yahoo.com.au

Unit 74 "Tea Tree Grove," 139 Pring St., Hendra 4011 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Patrick O Mahoney (yDNA Project Co-Administrator)

pom1946@gmail.com

'Ellhanora' Roseberry Newbridge Co. Kildare Ireland

Deirdre O'Mahony

deirdre.omahony@btopenworld.com

4 Oakwood Road, Highcliffe-on-Sea, Christchurch, Dorset, England BH23 55NH

John F. O Mahony

johnomah@eircom.net

15 Murrough Park, Renmore Co. Galway, Ireland

Tony O Mahony (UK Representative)

t_omahony22@hotmail.com

Flat 1, Oakwood House 95 Corkland Road Manchester, UK M21 8XW

Diarmuid o Mathuna

10 Bothar Burlington Ath Cliath 4, Ireland

Maeve McConnell Perno (Social Media Administrator)

maeveperno@gmail.com

8 River Marsh Lane Callawassie Island Okatie, South Carolina 29909 USA

Please reload